Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

"'Cause we can't stooooop" No please Miley, stop

Just a regular schoolday with Physics and Chemistry, late start til' 12:10. Even had time exercising this morning. Perfect. 
Well after school, Ellen, Andrew and I went to Alingsås. We checked some shops and I had a hard time deciding whether or not to buy some scrap-booking things. But eventually I decided not to. 
 
Later on, Ellen and I went to my house, cooked food, talked about things, laughed a lot and tried to learn Geography. And, as you can see, my lens thingy is broken. Darn it. 
We had a great time, as we always do, and I love that. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen

Hahahah hjärtat, bästa rubriken haha :* <3

2013-08-23 @ 18:35:01
URL: http://www.ellenandreasson.forme.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback