Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

"either way, it's going to be one hell of a ride"

I woke up at 6:30 yesterday morning, and went to Skövde with Moa and Louise to play some seriespel. I played like shit, seriously speaking, it was a catastrophe. I was embarrased of my play. Okay, enough of that, at least I played way better in the double thank God. 
 
 
Yesterday evening me and Jakob watched "Gravity" with Sandra Bullock and George Clooney. Yes, Sandra and George are a couple of friends of ours, so we went to the movies together. (I wish)
We'd heard that it apparently was a great movie, so why not watch it. I'd say, the movie was short, which isn't a bad thing really. You know when watching a 3 hour long movie in cinema or wherever, you tend to become uncomfortable where you're seated or the movie appears as too long and it becomes boring to sit and watch it to the end. Second of all, the movie was brilliant. It was different and I loved the scenery, impeccable scenery. Absolutely a movie worth seeing. 
 
Mm. 
 
  

Kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria Eklund

Haha åhh tack :D :D och du tar så grymma bilder!!<3

Svar: ååh tack tjejen <3 du är inte så dum på det du heller!
lifecapturedonphotography.blogg.se

2013-11-04 @ 19:24:26
URL: http://victoriaeklund.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback