Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

rebound effect

Yesterday evening, me and Ellen went to late night shopping in Alingsås. It was rainy and dark but the level of cozyness was high. In many stores there were sales, and in many stores there were free drinks and snacks. We had a great time, and I bought 3 pillows (hihi). Ellen bought a lot of stuff. She ended up carrying plenty of bags, wondering where they all came from. I catched the train at nine o'clock. Lovely evening. Here below you can see the different pillows I bought;
I am soon about to walk my way to Linnea. It has stopped raining now. Oh, it just strucked me that it's November now. Time lapses faster than the speed of light. That's a lie, though. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback