Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

att hinna göra annat och sånt där

My Wednesdays are comfortable and convenient. With one lesson, I leave for school at 9:30 and come home at 11:50. Such a delight for me. Well, as you can see, I made a smoothie when I came home ↓
 
 
Most certainly looks delicious doesn't it now? I mixed one banana, some frozen berries, some cocos (coconut flakes or whatever they're called in English) and some milk. It became a success and I enjoyed it - yummy in my tummy. Unfortunately, the mixer thingy leaked, which I didn't notice until after I'd mixed it all into a geggamojja. But no further damage was made, and we are now in recovery, safe and sound.

Also, a couple of weeks ago I ordered a new Iphone case for my.... wait for it.... for my Iphone. Aaand I received it yesterday..! It is gorgeous, brown leather with pockets for your train-card/credit-card/library-card (who am I kidding, nobody uses library cards anymore). Here it is ↓
 
 
I am compelled to finish my studies now. Cheers. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback