Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

carpe diem

The people closest to you tend to be the ones you have highest expectations on. They mean the most, therefore every little action they make, affects you. You make a bigger issue out of it, which leads to problems. And these problems, these problems are not to recommend. Of course smaller issues does count as problems, they do. Jeez, I need a break. I need, one long, howly and never-to-forget break. I keep nagging about going abroad, seeing the world. And I should. I should follow my dreams, you all should. Whatever your heart sets for, go for it. Or else, you'll most likely regret it big time. And, frankly, we only have one life to live, why not make the most out of it? Carpe diem, Seize the day ye? Yes, that would be my motto. A hell of a good one, if you ask me. Perfect. I need you all to seize the day. Stop the whining and the small-issuing. Stop the putting-energy-into-insignificant-things. Freaking breath, people. We need to stop and breath more often. Breath

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen

Bästa jag läst på länge hjärtat <3

Svar: åh tack fina du, betyder mycket <3
lifecapturedonphotography.blogg.se

2013-10-24 @ 23:55:30
URL: http://www.ellenandreasson.forme.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback