Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

I bless the rains down in africa

A not-so-brilliant photo of Jimmy the dog. I love this black and white dog. Although he barks an awful lot, he is caring, adorable and a patient listener in need. 
Oh man, now it's raining. I was just about to consider a walk. Nevermind, maybe it'll clear up soon enough. Later on today, i'm off to Alingsås to go visit my dear friend Ellen. Good thing, that is. 
 
On a side note, I want my newly bought camera-lens. I have rather high expectations on the quality of it etc. You know, I have a Nikon D3100. And I enjoy my camera. It has a lot of pros and cons. It may not be the best camera, with its 14,2 megapixels and a pretty restrained amount of functions. But I love it because it's petite and easy to handle. And, in the right conditions, you can take great shots with it. For now, that is enough. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback