Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

My dear we're slow dancing in a burning room

John Mayer, thank you for your music. Your voice is so precious, there's nothing like it. Your guitar-play is beautiful, more than beautiful, there's nothing like it. 
 
This morning when I woke up, I thought it still was nighttime. But ay, it was 07:00, and yes, it was pitch-black. Well, maybe not pitch-black, but the sun surely hadn't risen at the time. 
 
School was ok. A long day with many lessons and fatigue. I appreciate people who actually go onto my blog and read my nonsense, altough you may not care at all times. 
 
 
Sometimes I want to escape, discover new places. Meet new people and have coffee at a random café with strangers surrounding me. Listen to conversations that other's are having, try to understand their point of view. Become inspired by new places and cultures and fantastic people and ordinary people. Be a backpacker in a foreign country. Climb the mountains, drink fresh water from the rivers, walk by the longest shores, watch the sun go up and the sun go down again. Feel peace. Feel composure. Feel alive. 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback