Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

One thing, I know that I'm not, is a ship in the dock

 
Do you know what I want?
Me neither. Well, somedays, I would love being an Architect. Creating new homes for various people. Homes reflecting their personality. Other days, I would rather sit around at home, doing nothing. Although that thought isn't as tempting as another one of my dreams. My dream of being a backpacker. Well, more or less travel the world. Capturing nature at its best, exploring different cultures etc. Of that, I am sure. 
 
We've had a lot going on in school lately, but soon, oh so soon, we'll have an autumn break. Thank God. And tomorrow awaits a late start. You've got to love 'em.
 
Before, while taking my dog for a walk, I came up with the perfect occupation. Imagine working for a travel agency, taking pictures of different places and events and whatnot for them. You would have the opportunity to travel a lot aaaaand take beautiful pictures of nature and different types of cultures. YES THANK YOU. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback