Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

three hours and eleven minutes later

Linnea and I'd planned on taking a long walk this weekend, and so we did. We walked all the way to Hemsjö, past Ingared, Norsesund, and back to Västra Bodarna. It took us just around 3 hours, and it was quite exhausting. It turned a bit chilly the last hour or so, which made it a delight to come home. Here are a few pictures from our walk;
 
 
It's Saturday evening. You may think that I should go out, do something fun. No, I'm just going to sit here, all by myself this evening. Maybe do some study, because I need to. Maybe watch some Packed to the Rafters, because I need to. I'm such a looser. Hah. But I like evenings like these, all by yourself, taking it easy. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback