Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

you can't do everything, but you can do anything

The day after yesterday,
that'll be today, aight? 
Okey, enough of that bullshit. I am feeling good right now, which is a good thing, I reckon. Yesterday, I went to Jakobs' house, and at about ten, we went to Simons' house. Oscar and Philip came, and we walked to the station 23:02. You may be wondering, why are we doing this? Why are we going from home to home, place to place? ... So, Simon was turning 18 at 00:00, aaand we were to celebrate it with him! We met up with Alexander, Simons' brother from another mother (and father), and we went to Chez Amis. We drank champagne, celebrated and then drank some more. We had a great time, really. I enjoyed myself, and so did the boys. A night to remember. 
 
And, today, soon, I have to play a tennismatch in Alingsås. Not sure how that is going to work out, playing with a slight hangover and all, but ay don't be negative. Cheeeeers.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback