Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

Hwad - Hvad - Vad

Well, today was one hell of a long day. Felt as if it would never end. Practiced some South African accent. It ain't easy. What else? I am trying to come up with how I am wanting to do my Gymnasiearbete, whether I should feel bad or not, coming to a conclusion that I really shouldn't, hating how nervous I can become during english class, having cold feet (literally), writing Swedish essays about the history of swedish language or something similar, wanting to text him but stubbornly waiting instead, missing my friends (actually quite a lot), wondering where all these pimples are coming from (maybe because of stress? school?) and embracing the autumn which is steadily approaching. 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback