Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

Knowing yourself

Hello,
I have been thinking, or as a matter of fact, I had an epiphany earlier today. I am not going to write the whole story behind it, I'll spare you the details, but I realised how I sometimes act without actually knowing why I act as I do. And I don't mean "acting stupidly and not thinking of what I am about to say before I say it", no, not at all like that, but rather when I, for instance, don't walk a special root in my neighbourhood, or don't buy a pair of jeans. What is the reason? Why do I hastle? Yes, I thought of this, and I came to a conclusion that the reasons why I sometimes act in a particular way, were rather stupid. So do as you please instead, don't live your life after made-up rules that doesn't exist. 

Cheers.
 
 
I sort of really do miss this as well. Warmth, friends, sun, party, late nights, early mornings, good food, free drinks, pool, ocean, everything. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback