Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

Singnin' don't worry, about a thing. 'Cause every little thing, gonna' be alright.

Listening to Bob Marley this morning, yes I am. If you ever feel depressed (which I am not at the moment for your information yes please do take notes) you should listen to his music. In my opinion, his music is very cheering. 
 
I've been doing some thinking. I want to travel around the world, going on roadtrips, become acquainted with people from diverse countries all over the world. Widen my view of life. I mean, life is too short, right? Say I would enter some University as soon as I terminate (word of choice hm) High School. I'll spend my days studying and not much more than that. And say I would, two years later (still studying),  die because of a car accident or some other unfortunate accident. Okey, yes, this does sound a bit harsh, but do you understand my point here? I don't want to waste my time, not that studying is wasting, not at all. I will study something sometime, but before that, why not do the things I am aching to do? Such as travel around the world?  Morning thoughts ay.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback