Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

You don't have to put on the red light

Dear diary, 
Because that is what this is turning into, isn't it? If you disregard the fact that I havn't written a word here since the ninth of September, which was roughly a week ago. But what I am refering to when I say that this is more and more turning into a diary, is that I have approximately 1-2 viewers each day. 
 
I don't mind, though. I sort of like the thought of having this as a more "personal" writing space for me. And if someone actually would read the bullcrap I write here, it is his or her loss. Hah. Nah. 

 
I just sorted out in my drawer where I contain all my socks, bras and underpantieZ. These are some of Omamas (my dear grandmother) gifts, socks. Lovely, just magnificent pair of socks. I do like them, because of their cuteness. 
 
So at the moment, I am feeling glad and life seems so beautiful. I love my boyfriend and he loves me. I skyped with Omama before. I love her english, but her Japanese more. I got to go study now, sorry. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback